Search Family Sciences faculty/staff directory by association:

Department Administration | Faculty | Emeritus Faculty | Adjunct FacultyAffiliated Faculty | LecturersStaff

Department Administration

Jason Hans

Professor & Chair

jhans@uky.edu

(859) 257-7761

302 Funkhouser Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0054

Claudia Heath

Professor & Director of Undergraduate Studies for Consumer Economics and Family Financial Counseling

cjheath@uky.edu

(859) 257-7737

326 Funkhouser Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40506-0054

Hyungsoo Kim

Associate Professor & Director of Graduate Studies

hkim3@uky.edu

(859) 257-7742

321 Funkhouser Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40506-0054

Amy Kostelic

Associate Extension Professor & Adult Development and Aging Specialist, Director of Undergraduate Studies for Family Sciences

amy.kostelic@uky.edu

(859) 257-1763

305 Funkhouser Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0054

Pam McFarland

Pam McFarland

Academic Coordinator

pamuel2@uky.edu

(859) 257-2617

315 Funkhouser bldg
Lexington, KY 40506-0054

Faculty

Portrait of Alexander Elswick

Alexander Elswick

Assistant Extension Professor

alexander.elswick@uky.edu

(859) 257-3290

102 Erikson Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0050

Yang Hou

Assistant Professor

yang.hou@uky.edu

(859) 218-3362

319A Funkhouser Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40506

Nichole Huff

Assistant Extension Professor

nichole.huff@uky.edu

(859) 257-7753

304 Funkhouser Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0050

Portrait of Jennifer Hunter

Jennifer Hunter

Extension Professor & Assistant Director of Family and Consumer Sciences

jhunter@uky.edu

(859) 257-3887

102 Erikson Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0050

Donald Bruce Ross III

Donald Bruce Ross III

Assistant Professor

bruce.ross@uky.edu

(859) 323-7244

320 Funkhouser Bldg
Lexington, KY 40506-0064

Ann Vail

Extension Professor

Ann.Vail@uky.edu

(859) 257-9558

214 Erikson Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0050

Alexander T. Vazsonyi

Professor of Family Sciences, Professor of Psychology, Professor of Sociology

vazsonyi@uky.edu

(859) 257-9762

316-B Funkhouser Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40506-0054

Portrait of Tracy Warner Wilson

Tracey Werner-Wilson

UK Family Center Director/Lecturer

tracey.werner-wilson@uky.edu

(859) 257-7752

206 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0064

Nathan Wood

Associate Professor & Couple and Family Therapy Program Director

nathan.wood@uky.edu

(859) 257-7932

318 Funkhouser Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40506-0054

Emeritus Faculty

Greg Brock

Emeritus Professor

gwbrock@uky.edu

Robert Flashman

Associate Extension Professor

rflashma@uky.edu

Donna Smith

Emeritus Professor, Senior Lecturer & Director of Undergraduate Studies for Family Sciences

hdf002@email.uky.edu

Lecturers (non-faculty)

Staff

Gloria McCowan

Staff Support Associate II

gmcowan@uky.edu

(859) 218-3309

315 Funkhouser Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40506-0054

Whitney Rogers

Administrative Services Assistant, Senior

Whitney.G.Rogers@uky.edu

(859) 257-7750

203 Funkhouser Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40506-0054

Attached Faculty (not based in, but attached to the department)

Affiliated Faculty

Alissa Briggs

Assistant Professor of Pediatrics

alissa.briggs@gmail.com

(847) 338-5452

Rachel Farr

Associate Professor

rachel.farr@uky.edu

(859) 257-4393

Kastle 012-B
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40506-0044

Omar Hatim

Professor of Pediatrics

Hatim.Omar@uky.edu

(859) 323-6426 x311

J422 Kentucky Clinic
Lexington, KY 40536-0284

Stephanie Stockburger

Associate Professor of Pediatrics

sjstoc2@uky.edu

(859) 323-3841

MN150 Medical Science Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40536-0298

John Yozwiak

Associate Professor of Pediatrics

jayozw00@uky.edu

(859) 323-1897

MN150 Medical Science Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40536-0298

Adjunct Faculty

Ken Culp

Associate Professor & Principal Extension Specialist

kculp@uky.edu

(859) 257-5961

208 Scovell Hall
Lexington, KY 40506-0064