Search Family Sciences faculty/staff directory by association:

Department Administration | Faculty | Emeritus Faculty | Affiliated Faculty | Lecturers | Visiting Scholars | Staff

Department Administration

Patricia Dyk

Associate Professor & Department Chair

pdyk@uky.edu

319A Funkhouser Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0054

Hyungsoo Kim

Associate Professor & Director of Graduate Studies

hkim3@uky.edu

(859) 257-7742

321 Funkhouser Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40506-0054

Faculty

Jason Hans

Professor & Chellgren Endowed Professor for Research

jhans@uky.edu

(859) 257-7761

302 Funkhouser Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0054

Donald Bruce Ross III

Donald Bruce Ross III

Associate Professor & FFC Program Director

bruce.ross@uky.edu

(859) 323-7244

320 Funkhouser Bldg
Lexington, KY 40506-0064

Alexander T. Vazsonyi

Professor of Family Sciences, Professor of Psychology, Professor of Sociology

vazsonyi@uky.edu

(859) 257-9762

316-B Funkhouser Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40506-0054

Nathan Wood

Associate Professor & Couple and Family Therapy Program Director

nathan.wood@uky.edu

(859) 257-7932

318 Funkhouser Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40506-0054

Emeritus Faculty

Greg Brock

Emeritus Professor

gwbrock@uky.edu

Robert Flashman

Emeritus Professor

rflashma@uky.edu

Claudia Heath

Emeritus Professor

cjheath@uky.edu

Donna Smith

Emeritus Professor

hdf002@email.uky.edu

Lecturers (non-faculty)

Visiting Scholars (non-faculty)

People-Sections

Staff

Pam McFarland

Academic Coordinator

pamuel2@uky.edu

(859) 257-2617

315 Funkhouser bldg
Lexington, KY 40506-0054

Amelia Spahn

Administrative Support Associate

Amelia.Spahn@uky.edu

(859) 218-3309

315 Funkhouser Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40506-0054

Attached Faculty (not based in, but attached to the department)

Affiliated Faculty

Henrietta Bada-Ellzey

Professor

hbada2@uky.edu

MN150 Medical Sciences Building
Lexington, KY 40536-0298
,

Alissa Briggs

Associate Professor

alissa.briggs@uky.edu

(859) 218-6727

740 S. Limestone
Lexington, KY 40536

Rachel Farr

Associate Professor

rachel.farr@uky.edu

(859) 257-4393

Kastle 012-B
Lexington, KY 40506-0044

Maddie Herbert

Assistant Professor

Mrudu.Herbert@uky.edu

(859) 562-0440

740 S. Limestone, Room L406
Lexington, KY 40536

Stephanie Stockburger

Associate Professor of Pediatrics

sjstoc2@uky.edu

(859) 323-3841

MN150 Medical Science Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40536-0298

Tess Thomas

Assistant Professor

tess.thomas@uky.edu

(859) 218-2585

138 Leader Ave. 212
Lexington, KY 40508

John Yozwiak

Associate Professor of Pediatrics

jayozw00@uky.edu

(859) 323-1897

MN150 Medical Science Bldg.
Lexington, KY 40536-0298